LVCVA > Images-And-Videos > Las-Vegas > Attractions https://press.lvcva.com/Images-And-Videos/Las-Vegas/Attractions 0a5bcf32-2c83-499b-8c63-a84431b5ae54/A celebration of the platinum anniversary of Paris Las Vegas and a new light show for its Eiffel Tower https://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/a-celebration-of-the-platinum-anniversary-of-paris-las-vegas-and-a-new-light-show-for-its-eiffel-tow/a/0a5bcf32-2c83-499b-8c63-a84431b5ae54 A celebration of the platinum anniversary of Paris Las Vegas and a new light show for its Eiffel Tower 2/28/2019 5:58:00 AM 4ef59bc4-7aa3-4f30-b65c-ccd7a2853e51/Guests have their photo taken and enjoy champagne https://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/guests-have-their-photo-taken-and-enjoy-champagne/a/4ef59bc4-7aa3-4f30-b65c-ccd7a2853e51 Guests have their photo taken and enjoy champagne 2/28/2019 5:58:00 AM 540b260f-78a6-4d4f-8eb0-d79287ee5cb3/Singer and actress Line Renaud blows a kiss https://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/singer-and-actress-line-renaud-blows-a-kiss/a/540b260f-78a6-4d4f-8eb0-d79287ee5cb3 Singer and actress Line Renaud blows a kiss 2/28/2019 5:58:00 AM 7ae48ba7-326e-467e-9e36-e5d873bf0fd7/The Paris Las Vegas Eiffel Tower displays its new light show on its 20th anniversary https://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/the-paris-las-vegas-eiffel-tower-displays-its-new-light-show-on-its-20th-anniversary/a/7ae48ba7-326e-467e-9e36-e5d873bf0fd7 The Paris Las Vegas Eiffel Tower displays its new light show on its 20th anniversary 2/28/2019 5:58:00 AM fb8185f4-f360-473d-98bf-0565aec655a3/Caears Entertainment Regional President Gary Selesner https://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/caears-entertainment-regional-president-gary-selesner/a/fb8185f4-f360-473d-98bf-0565aec655a3 Caears Entertainment Regional President Gary Selesner 2/28/2019 5:58:00 AM ff76ec8d-90f5-42c8-ad75-0bad4b72170e/A celebration of the platinum anniversary of Paris Las Vegas and a new light show for its Eiffel Tower https://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/a-celebration-of-the-platinum-anniversary-of-paris-las-vegas-and-a-new-light-show-for-its-eiffel-tow/a/ff76ec8d-90f5-42c8-ad75-0bad4b72170e A celebration of the platinum anniversary of Paris Las Vegas and a new light show for its Eiffel Tower 2/28/2019 5:58:00 AM 0a751b95-5549-4ac4-998b-5f558c266a1a/Paris Las Vegas Light Show https://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/paris-las-vegas-light-show/a/0a751b95-5549-4ac4-998b-5f558c266a1a Paris Las Vegas Light Show 2/28/2019 3:31:00 AM 235c6b74-e8c9-4a2d-b508-dd42de25d725/Line Renaud Made a Nevada Citizen https://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/line-renaud-made-a-nevada-citizen/a/235c6b74-e8c9-4a2d-b508-dd42de25d725 Line Renaud Made a Nevada Citizen 2/28/2019 3:31:00 AM 310d9382-316c-4aac-81d6-c488c9004390/Line Renaud Soundbite https://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/line-renaud-soundbite/a/310d9382-316c-4aac-81d6-c488c9004390 Line Renaud Soundbite 2/28/2019 3:31:00 AM 6e844c0f-a3b8-4a04-8018-5d8a658f7fda/MGM Grand Garden Arena https://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/mgm-grand-garden-arena/a/6e844c0f-a3b8-4a04-8018-5d8a658f7fda MGM Grand Garden Arena 2/8/2018 5:23:00 PM bc8010aa-1213-497f-b413-511ce4e04725/Conor McGregor and Chad Mendez https://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/conor-mcgregor-and-chad-mendez/a/bc8010aa-1213-497f-b413-511ce4e04725 Conor McGregor and Chad Mendez 2/8/2018 5:23:00 PM 4e8704a5-d79e-4dd7-972b-cb4aeed7102e/Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Garden interior https://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/bellagio-conservatory--botanical-garden-interior/a/4e8704a5-d79e-4dd7-972b-cb4aeed7102e Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Garden interior 1/3/2017 9:25:00 PM 03e01d9f-a1d8-4e88-8472-e9fc428c5755/Mariah 0328 https://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/mariah-0328/a/03e01d9f-a1d8-4e88-8472-e9fc428c5755 Mariah 0328 3/4/2016 8:24:00 PM dcbb7e62-8fd5-4ac1-ab3b-9da1d1019348/Susan Feniger and Mary Sue Milliken https://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/susan-feniger-and-mary-sue-milliken/a/dcbb7e62-8fd5-4ac1-ab3b-9da1d1019348 Susan Feniger and Mary Sue Milliken 2/10/2016 7:35:00 PM