The 2019 NHL Awards Red Carpet

June 19, 2019

Las Vegas

St. Louis Blues center Ryan O'Reilly
LAS VEGAS – National Hockey League (NHL) stars, past and present, and hockey fans from the world of entertainment joined Emmy Award-winning actor and host Kenan Thompson for the 2019 NHL Awards™ presented by Bridgestone, a celebration of the League’s best regular-season performances, on Wednesday, June 19, 2019.

This year’s scheduled presenters include Hockey Hall of Famers Willie O’Ree and Mark Messier; NHL star P.K. Subban; broadcasters Kathryn Tappen and Elliotte Friedman; and television, movie and sports stars Jay Baruchel, Kurt Busch, Miss Universe Catriona Gray, Jay Harrington, James Holzhauer, Miss USA Cheslie Kryst, Camille Kostek, Aaron Lohr, Thomas Middleditch, Kel Mitchell, Simon Pagenaud, JB Smoove, Nico Tortorella and Justin Wong.

Before the awards, celebrities and NHL stars walked the red carpet and spoke to the media about the year in professional hockey...the biggest star being the Stanley Cup itself.