LVCVA > Images-And-Videos > Las-Vegas > The-Strip http://press.lvcva.com/Images-And-Videos/Las-Vegas/The-Strip 131561fb-10e2-43de-9814-0978ffe71e75/Kesha http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/kesha/a/131561fb-10e2-43de-9814-0978ffe71e75 Kesha 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 1b4f9ecd-2f27-4eb8-9cdf-a70606c1189d/Z LaLa http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/z-lala/a/1b4f9ecd-2f27-4eb8-9cdf-a70606c1189d Z LaLa 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 1d1a0bf7-49f8-49cb-9bfa-6e7acdc51469/Taylor Swift http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/taylor-swift/a/1d1a0bf7-49f8-49cb-9bfa-6e7acdc51469 Taylor Swift 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 1e0d243d-5946-4c16-8c1c-1561fed4fad5/Ciara http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/ciara/a/1e0d243d-5946-4c16-8c1c-1561fed4fad5 Ciara 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 4104a9e2-8eb2-4201-93e0-51d1dc256118/Jennifer Lopez http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/jennifer-lopez/a/4104a9e2-8eb2-4201-93e0-51d1dc256118 Jennifer Lopez 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 4e4445be-5c56-495c-aa14-84e17a11a1d1/Janet Jackson http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/janet-jackson/a/4e4445be-5c56-495c-aa14-84e17a11a1d1 Janet Jackson 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 4fc98f3c-c04d-479c-b328-9702554e8a5e/Halsey http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/halsey/a/4fc98f3c-c04d-479c-b328-9702554e8a5e Halsey 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 5528c084-a66a-4544-9787-156fec2c2e8f/John Legend http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/john-legend/a/5528c084-a66a-4544-9787-156fec2c2e8f John Legend 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 56693a98-2623-4e6d-b8f4-0102ca3b250f/Alison Brie http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/alison-brie/a/56693a98-2623-4e6d-b8f4-0102ca3b250f Alison Brie 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 587adc71-6781-4ed1-b479-c17e97c9040c/DJ Khaled http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/dj-khaled/a/587adc71-6781-4ed1-b479-c17e97c9040c DJ Khaled 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 73749ac6-532d-49f3-9164-110ccdb01d48/Nick Jonas http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/nick-jonas/a/73749ac6-532d-49f3-9164-110ccdb01d48 Nick Jonas 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 753e0768-599c-46db-928d-713aeca6367e/Kygo http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/kygo/a/753e0768-599c-46db-928d-713aeca6367e Kygo 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 7f45ea38-496e-46fe-82aa-13dc39181abb/Hailey Baldwin http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/hailey-baldwin/a/7f45ea38-496e-46fe-82aa-13dc39181abb Hailey Baldwin 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 806cc737-6cb3-4371-87cf-f6b033e9facc/Ashlee Simpson http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/ashlee-simpson/a/806cc737-6cb3-4371-87cf-f6b033e9facc Ashlee Simpson 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 8c0cb7a8-194b-4b18-8e9d-944633b5913b/Tyra Banks http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/tyra-banks/a/8c0cb7a8-194b-4b18-8e9d-944633b5913b Tyra Banks 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM 8f7390f8-f595-443e-8c38-005cc512cda9/Dua Lipa http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/dua-lipa/a/8f7390f8-f595-443e-8c38-005cc512cda9 Dua Lipa 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM b110a6ec-e7a7-419e-943c-c762f597158e/Lil Pump http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/lil-pump/a/b110a6ec-e7a7-419e-943c-c762f597158e Lil Pump 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM bbda1889-d937-4b94-984d-167050809f71/Maren Morris http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/maren-morris/a/bbda1889-d937-4b94-984d-167050809f71 Maren Morris 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM cc0c9327-8e28-4b30-a7a9-f313b0ad3e36/Chloe Kim http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/chloe-kim/a/cc0c9327-8e28-4b30-a7a9-f313b0ad3e36 Chloe Kim 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM eaff3cfe-b67a-454d-9d24-c28ca91283f8/Quavo http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/quavo/a/eaff3cfe-b67a-454d-9d24-c28ca91283f8 Quavo 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM edaea357-5cd3-4dbb-af6d-a77556ac84b8/Kelly Clarkson http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/kelly-clarkson/a/edaea357-5cd3-4dbb-af6d-a77556ac84b8 Kelly Clarkson 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM efd33507-a701-4388-a907-d1c5ce7cd174/Mason Ramsey http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/mason-ramsey/a/efd33507-a701-4388-a907-d1c5ce7cd174 Mason Ramsey 5/21/2018 6:54:00 PM f853e323-baa4-4aa5-b0fa-e1d10a171c66/Fireworks preparation http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/fireworks-preparation/a/f853e323-baa4-4aa5-b0fa-e1d10a171c66 Fireworks preparation 12/29/2017 9:41:00 PM 88ff249b-d38d-4437-95b8-13a76bfc78ff/Fireworks set-up http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/fireworks-set-up/a/88ff249b-d38d-4437-95b8-13a76bfc78ff Fireworks set-up 12/29/2017 9:36:00 PM db5f5ee1-7838-4dcd-94ab-043af8c95b4a/Fireworks preparation http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/fireworks-preparation/a/db5f5ee1-7838-4dcd-94ab-043af8c95b4a Fireworks preparation 12/29/2017 9:32:00 PM cb23d044-57ae-4f0f-932d-cacd2b742b03/Las Vegas Strip http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/las-vegas-strip/a/cb23d044-57ae-4f0f-932d-cacd2b742b03 Las Vegas Strip 12/29/2017 9:15:00 PM a62d6554-5a72-4666-a44c-140ee83082a0/Firework's By Grucci Fireworks Setup - RAW http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/firework-s-by-grucci-fireworks-setup---raw/a/a62d6554-5a72-4666-a44c-140ee83082a0 Firework's By Grucci Fireworks Setup - RAW 12/29/2017 7:32:00 PM 5859b997-a9b9-47ec-9558-78161c7f6630/Firework's By Grucci's Scott Cooper - SOUNDBITE http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/firework-s-by-grucci-s-scott-cooper---soundbite/a/5859b997-a9b9-47ec-9558-78161c7f6630 Firework's By Grucci's Scott Cooper - SOUNDBITE 12/29/2017 7:31:00 PM 04e77be7-1e6c-4852-9b19-b21c33845e56/America's Party announcement http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/america-s-party-announcement/a/04e77be7-1e6c-4852-9b19-b21c33845e56 America's Party announcement 12/22/2017 5:16:00 AM 6ab37064-d791-432a-8799-e88a9636efe8/Lawrence Weekly, Mayor Carolyn G. Goodman http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/lawrence-weekly--mayor-carolyn-g.-goodman/a/6ab37064-d791-432a-8799-e88a9636efe8 Lawrence Weekly, Mayor Carolyn G. Goodman 12/22/2017 5:12:00 AM de23e06c-e232-4cbd-82ed-fa8e2602312f/Mayor Carolyn G. Goodman http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/mayor-carolyn-g.-goodman/a/de23e06c-e232-4cbd-82ed-fa8e2602312f Mayor Carolyn G. Goodman 12/22/2017 5:09:00 AM 4854809f-027e-4082-9b24-adfcc3e75bf0/Cathy Tull http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/cathy-tull/a/4854809f-027e-4082-9b24-adfcc3e75bf0 Cathy Tull 12/22/2017 5:06:00 AM 3a11a4fd-262b-41ba-bed0-ad2b9f4c1355/America's Party announcement http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/america-s-party-announcement/a/3a11a4fd-262b-41ba-bed0-ad2b9f4c1355 America's Party announcement 12/22/2017 5:03:00 AM 284cd386-d8d7-4602-8ac8-239b41f88d34/America's Party - Carolyn Goodman Soundbite http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/america-s-party---carolyn-goodman-soundbite/a/284cd386-d8d7-4602-8ac8-239b41f88d34 America's Party - Carolyn Goodman Soundbite 12/21/2017 9:09:00 PM 44787b0f-6053-451a-b2c7-e32735b92111/America's Party - Lawrence Weekly Soundbite http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/america-s-party---lawrence-weekly-soundbite/a/44787b0f-6053-451a-b2c7-e32735b92111 America's Party - Lawrence Weekly Soundbite 12/21/2017 9:09:00 PM 8461bd84-cc47-4fb5-8649-d253a0a1d639/America's Party - Cathy Tull Soundbite http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/america-s-party---cathy-tull-soundbite/a/8461bd84-cc47-4fb5-8649-d253a0a1d639 America's Party - Cathy Tull Soundbite 12/21/2017 9:09:00 PM d7a311b2-7dbf-4458-bed2-6b170ed5319e/America's Party - Press Conference http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/america-s-party---press-conference/a/d7a311b2-7dbf-4458-bed2-6b170ed5319e America's Party - Press Conference 12/21/2017 9:09:00 PM dc326d3f-7312-4ab9-b816-1ce81b39a076/:30 spot to showcase some of the comments and demonstrated the outpouring of love from our fans http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/-30-spot-to-showcase-some-of-the-comments-and-demonstrated-the-outpouring-of-love-from-our-fans/a/dc326d3f-7312-4ab9-b816-1ce81b39a076 :30 spot to showcase some of the comments and demonstrated the outpouring of love from our fans 10/17/2017 5:13:00 PM 31f87d5f-60d4-4a9d-a431-975d09833042/:30 Las Vegan Andre Agassi Narrates a Message of Strength in Wake of Tragedy http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/-30-las-vegan-andre-agassi-narrates-a-message-of-strength-in-wake-of-tragedy/a/31f87d5f-60d4-4a9d-a431-975d09833042 :30 Las Vegan Andre Agassi Narrates a Message of Strength in Wake of Tragedy 10/5/2017 3:07:00 PM 73668280-2b1b-4409-a2de-77937da40317/1:11 Las Vegan Andre Agassi Narrates a Message of Strength in Wake of Tragedy http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/1-11-las-vegan-andre-agassi-narrates-a-message-of-strength-in-wake-of-tragedy/a/73668280-2b1b-4409-a2de-77937da40317 1:11 Las Vegan Andre Agassi Narrates a Message of Strength in Wake of Tragedy 10/4/2017 10:41:00 PM 03dae78a-f9ae-4632-bea2-48014d66f3c6/Small Memorial Site at Bellagio http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/small-memorial-site-at-bellagio/a/03dae78a-f9ae-4632-bea2-48014d66f3c6 Small Memorial Site at Bellagio 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 054a2556-c973-4977-9ead-b887ccaf6964/Palazzo Las Vegas http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/palazzo-las-vegas/a/054a2556-c973-4977-9ead-b887ccaf6964 Palazzo Las Vegas 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 1e0a8b08-93d1-481d-a2d8-51f593ae96c7/Caesars Palace, Mirage, Treasure Island, Linq http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/caesars-palace--mirage--treasure-island--linq/a/1e0a8b08-93d1-481d-a2d8-51f593ae96c7 Caesars Palace, Mirage, Treasure Island, Linq 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 45090a25-e34b-4ce9-845d-fe9c6cf383e4/Wynn Las Vegas http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/wynn-las-vegas/a/45090a25-e34b-4ce9-845d-fe9c6cf383e4 Wynn Las Vegas 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 464ec0d0-0f81-48e2-b2ac-ac9fc06b2250/MGM, Aria, Cosmopolitan, Bellagio http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/mgm--aria--cosmopolitan--bellagio/a/464ec0d0-0f81-48e2-b2ac-ac9fc06b2250 MGM, Aria, Cosmopolitan, Bellagio 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 55ff97dd-ce52-472d-9fa7-5796c190718c/Flamingo Las Vegas http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/flamingo-las-vegas/a/55ff97dd-ce52-472d-9fa7-5796c190718c Flamingo Las Vegas 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 5a8ce271-21ea-4c14-9af0-a24d5dfff388/Fashion Show http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/fashion-show/a/5a8ce271-21ea-4c14-9af0-a24d5dfff388 Fashion Show 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 5f022204-005d-48ff-a791-02fd9e10f55a/Palazzo Las Vegas http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/palazzo-las-vegas/a/5f022204-005d-48ff-a791-02fd9e10f55a Palazzo Las Vegas 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 60322a5e-475d-41fd-8a28-22ad8f7e4d97/The Linq http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/the-linq/a/60322a5e-475d-41fd-8a28-22ad8f7e4d97 The Linq 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 66da4464-6c62-44a7-b376-38c4508beb44/Cromwell, Bally's, Paris, Planet Hollywood, MGM, Aria, Bellagio http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/cromwell--bally-s--paris--planet-hollywood--mgm--aria--bellagio/a/66da4464-6c62-44a7-b376-38c4508beb44 Cromwell, Bally's, Paris, Planet Hollywood, MGM, Aria, Bellagio 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 6f7f0371-8f41-49ee-8a46-b852263c1d98/Fashion Show http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/fashion-show/a/6f7f0371-8f41-49ee-8a46-b852263c1d98 Fashion Show 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 7659c2f4-4024-4d9b-8db3-6ea5bbfe65ab/Ballys http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/ballys/a/7659c2f4-4024-4d9b-8db3-6ea5bbfe65ab Ballys 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 780b0688-440a-4259-a37d-e02514587374/Las Vegas Strip http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/las-vegas-strip/a/780b0688-440a-4259-a37d-e02514587374 Las Vegas Strip 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 78977940-afcd-4391-a2ed-a355823ea8de/Fremont Street Experience tributes to Victims http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/fremont-street-experience-tributes-to-victims/a/78977940-afcd-4391-a2ed-a355823ea8de Fremont Street Experience tributes to Victims 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 818518aa-3376-4521-a42f-8bd9a734e55e/Planet Hollywood http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/planet-hollywood/a/818518aa-3376-4521-a42f-8bd9a734e55e Planet Hollywood 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 93597d49-838d-4079-ab05-3daecf7dfb77/Las Vegas Strip Marquees honor Vegas Strong http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/las-vegas-strip-marquees-honor-vegas-strong/a/93597d49-838d-4079-ab05-3daecf7dfb77 Las Vegas Strip Marquees honor Vegas Strong 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM 96ddac10-214a-49f3-b385-ef7beeeeca1c/The Linq Promenade http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/the-linq-promenade/a/96ddac10-214a-49f3-b385-ef7beeeeca1c The Linq Promenade 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM acc63fac-6993-4e78-a202-e5f216ac1a8b/MGM Grand http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/mgm-grand/a/acc63fac-6993-4e78-a202-e5f216ac1a8b MGM Grand 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM b107a0f0-bd8c-4b13-8fa0-b14c9ad1869f/Las Vegas Strip http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/las-vegas-strip/a/b107a0f0-bd8c-4b13-8fa0-b14c9ad1869f Las Vegas Strip 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM c28664f6-ca43-4138-af8a-2c5df0b7f216/Caesars Palace http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/caesars-palace/a/c28664f6-ca43-4138-af8a-2c5df0b7f216 Caesars Palace 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM d028fa32-7a4e-40d9-b55a-160cebb2eeed/MGM http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/mgm/a/d028fa32-7a4e-40d9-b55a-160cebb2eeed MGM 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM da6096fc-0820-4546-ab12-4b70dd4b8954/Vegas Strong Marquees Mid-Strip http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/vegas-strong-marquees-mid-strip/a/da6096fc-0820-4546-ab12-4b70dd4b8954 Vegas Strong Marquees Mid-Strip 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM df516268-9e3c-4136-9ecf-9fe188982ec6/The W Las Vegas and SLS Las Vegas http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/the-w-las-vegas-and-sls-las-vegas/a/df516268-9e3c-4136-9ecf-9fe188982ec6 The W Las Vegas and SLS Las Vegas 10/4/2017 6:02:00 AM e9bba93a-54c2-4659-8219-3f58fcb0e1f4/Las Vegas Strip http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/las-vegas-strip/a/e9bba93a-54c2-4659-8219-3f58fcb0e1f4 Las Vegas Strip 8/18/2017 10:03:00 PM 0f98bbc9-33b7-454c-bb7e-f0cbbf0bc458/Brett Eldredge Concert in Las Vegas http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/brett-eldredge-concert-in-las-vegas/a/0f98bbc9-33b7-454c-bb7e-f0cbbf0bc458 Brett Eldredge Concert in Las Vegas 3/31/2017 6:54:00 AM 00ae74b9-0ac3-401f-89f9-9d662cbfd956/Brett Eldredge http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/brett-eldredge/a/00ae74b9-0ac3-401f-89f9-9d662cbfd956 Brett Eldredge 3/31/2017 6:01:00 AM 2e21cb82-c3b6-46fb-b2d3-c7a9cea00083/Brett Eldredge http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/brett-eldredge/a/2e21cb82-c3b6-46fb-b2d3-c7a9cea00083 Brett Eldredge 3/31/2017 6:01:00 AM 8910459c-302e-4076-9098-508190eb15a1/Brett Eldredge http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/brett-eldredge/a/8910459c-302e-4076-9098-508190eb15a1 Brett Eldredge 3/31/2017 6:01:00 AM ac7b7347-5a4f-4e55-8ab9-796b755ba114/Brett Eldredge http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/brett-eldredge/a/ac7b7347-5a4f-4e55-8ab9-796b755ba114 Brett Eldredge 3/31/2017 6:01:00 AM d94c50d5-e808-463e-9819-2d9588eae303/Brett Eldredge http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/brett-eldredge/a/d94c50d5-e808-463e-9819-2d9588eae303 Brett Eldredge 3/31/2017 6:01:00 AM ec120747-e8d5-4df8-bb13-64991a9be9d5/Brett Eldredge http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/brett-eldredge/a/ec120747-e8d5-4df8-bb13-64991a9be9d5 Brett Eldredge 3/31/2017 6:01:00 AM 4e8704a5-d79e-4dd7-972b-cb4aeed7102e/Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Garden interior http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/bellagio-conservatory--botanical-garden-interior/a/4e8704a5-d79e-4dd7-972b-cb4aeed7102e Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Garden interior 1/3/2017 9:25:00 PM 64f62938-b5ec-4891-8a52-e5dd59b9e63c/News Year's Eve Fireworks on the Las Vegas Strip - NAT SOUND ONLY http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/news-year-s-eve-fireworks-on-the-las-vegas-strip---nat-sound-only/a/64f62938-b5ec-4891-8a52-e5dd59b9e63c News Year's Eve Fireworks on the Las Vegas Strip - NAT SOUND ONLY 1/1/2017 10:00:00 AM 98df2d8a-af40-4a56-81b6-e021419030c0/Las Vegas BY THE NUMBERS July 2016 http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/las-vegas-by-the-numbers-july-2016/a/98df2d8a-af40-4a56-81b6-e021419030c0 Las Vegas BY THE NUMBERS July 2016 9/2/2016 4:12:00 PM 9bd1f2b3-2028-403d-9ecd-ead46430a87d/Las Vegas Convention Center http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/las-vegas-convention-center/a/9bd1f2b3-2028-403d-9ecd-ead46430a87d Las Vegas Convention Center 6/24/2016 2:52:00 PM 03e01d9f-a1d8-4e88-8472-e9fc428c5755/Mariah 0328 http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/mariah-0328/a/03e01d9f-a1d8-4e88-8472-e9fc428c5755 Mariah 0328 3/4/2016 8:24:00 PM 2d16f609-d6f2-47d9-9aea-c743de3ad144/Jerry Lewis http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/image/jerry-lewis/a/2d16f609-d6f2-47d9-9aea-c743de3ad144 Jerry Lewis 5/12/2015 2:21:00 PM 8aa814a8-d050-468b-bdba-a1a9748773f1/NAB Show Launches in Las Vegas with Celebrities and Television Personalities http://press.lvcva.com/IMAGES-AND-VIDEOS/video/nab-show-launches-in-las-vegas-with-celebrities-and-television-personalities/a/8aa814a8-d050-468b-bdba-a1a9748773f1 NAB Show Launches in Las Vegas with Celebrities and Television Personalities 5/12/2015 2:21:00 PM