LVCVA > Events > Laughlin http://press.lvcva.com/Events/Laughlin 65b3d232-49f6-4d97-ab89-60227e26a3cb/KISS Rocks Laughlin Events Center http://press.lvcva.com/Events/kiss-rocks-laughlin-events-center/s/65b3d232-49f6-4d97-ab89-60227e26a3cb KISS Rocks Laughlin Events Center 4/25/2017 12:29:00 AM 552b03d3-eefd-43e0-a678-a79c4c992551/Alan Jackson Rides 'Honky Tonk Highway' into Laughlin http://press.lvcva.com/Events/alan-jackson-rides--honky-tonk-highway--into-laughlin/s/552b03d3-eefd-43e0-a678-a79c4c992551 Alan Jackson Rides 'Honky Tonk Highway' into Laughlin 2/28/2017 10:53:00 PM fdb72cca-9290-46ce-a013-cf9b3984d888/American Airlines Launches Non-stop Service to Laughlin-Bullhead City http://press.lvcva.com/Events/american-airlines-launches-non-stop-service-to-laughlin-bullhead-city/s/fdb72cca-9290-46ce-a013-cf9b3984d888 American Airlines Launches Non-stop Service to Laughlin-Bullhead City 2/17/2017 9:38:00 PM e04fdd9c-5103-4ca5-a57f-693e22311132/Dolly Parton Is 'Pure and Simple' in Laughlin http://press.lvcva.com/Events/dolly-parton-is--pure-and-simple--in-laughlin/s/e04fdd9c-5103-4ca5-a57f-693e22311132 Dolly Parton Is 'Pure and Simple' in Laughlin 10/3/2016 3:42:00 PM dc501d66-8cc7-4564-a44f-d9e94a3ae137/Hank Williams Jr. Rocks Laughlin http://press.lvcva.com/Events/hank-williams-jr.-rocks-laughlin/s/dc501d66-8cc7-4564-a44f-d9e94a3ae137 Hank Williams Jr. Rocks Laughlin 9/26/2016 4:53:00 PM 48cff914-147a-4d8a-8512-4ac225a238d2/Championship Bull Riding’s Colorado River Chute Out Rides into Laughlin http://press.lvcva.com/Events/championship-bull-riding-s-colorado-river-chute-out-rides-into-laughlin/s/48cff914-147a-4d8a-8512-4ac225a238d2 Championship Bull Riding’s Colorado River Chute Out Rides into Laughlin 10/4/2016 9:57:00 PM c196ec95-cc2b-401a-858d-7dc621c43e6b/July 4 Celebrations Light Up Southern Nevada Sky http://press.lvcva.com/Events/july-4-celebrations-light-up-southern-nevada-sky/s/c196ec95-cc2b-401a-858d-7dc621c43e6b July 4 Celebrations Light Up Southern Nevada Sky 7/5/2016 7:34:00 PM 8adbde16-345d-4fa1-9c7a-836fa15f95a6/Photo & Video Highlights: SNORE Rage at the River in Laughlin http://press.lvcva.com/Events/photo---video-highlights--snore-rage-at-the-river-in-laughlin/s/8adbde16-345d-4fa1-9c7a-836fa15f95a6 Photo & Video Highlights: SNORE Rage at the River in Laughlin 12/14/2015 7:27:00 PM 4b0c3e7b-1154-4456-b526-39584d56bef1/Carrie Underwood Performs Sold-Out Show at Laughlin Event Center http://press.lvcva.com/Events/carrie-underwood-performs-sold-out-show-at-laughlin-event-center/s/4b0c3e7b-1154-4456-b526-39584d56bef1 Carrie Underwood Performs Sold-Out Show at Laughlin Event Center 10/11/2015 9:07:00 PM cc309e31-27f5-47c2-893c-bb7f812bb817/Destinations Outside Las Vegas Celebrate Fourth of July http://press.lvcva.com/Events/destinations-outside-las-vegas-celebrate-fourth-of-july/s/cc309e31-27f5-47c2-893c-bb7f812bb817 Destinations Outside Las Vegas Celebrate Fourth of July 7/5/2015 6:03:00 PM